Monthly Archives: May 2018

Heywood Awards Ceremony 2018 – Brady’s and John Dwyer’s Reels

Heywood Community School Awards Ceremony 2018

Bradys and John Dwyers Reels

Heywood Senior Trad Group
Mark Vesey banjo
Rachel Bonham flute
Ian Rowland flute
Caoimhe Murphy Accordion

Heywood Awards Ceremony 2018 – The Parting Glass

Heywood Community School Awards Ceremony 2018
The Parting Glass
Soloist Eoghan Brennan
Piano Julianne Woods
Guitarists Mark Vesey and Ezra Galvin
Heywood Community School Senior Choir

Send Forth Your Spirit (Lawton)

Send Forth Your Spirit composed by Liam Lawton and sung by Julianne Woods and the Carlow Cathedral Choir during Mass on Pentecost Sunday (20 May) 2018