Heywood 2019 Awards – Shallow

Heywood Community School Awards night ceremony 16 May 2019

Heywood School Choir

Soloists Mark Deegan and Ciara Lalor

Shallow- composed by Lady Gaga and Bradley Cooper

Arranged by Julianne Woods

Choral director: Julianne Woods

Posted on May 16, 2019, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Heywood 2019 Awards – Shallow.

Comments are closed.